Holiday Schedule

eCO Credit Union will be closed on the following 2017 Holidays:

Date Day of Week Holiday
December 25 Monday Christmas Day*

eCO Credit Union will be closed on the following 2018 Holidays:

Date Day of Week Holiday
January 1 Monday New Year’s Day*
January 15 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day*
May 28 Monday Memorial Day*
July 4 Wednesday Independence Day*
September 3 Monday Labor Day*
November 12 Monday Veterans Day*
November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day*
November 23 Friday Thanksgiving Friday
December 24 Monday Christmas Eve
December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day*

*Federal Reserve Bank closed